My new book has been released

My new book has been released. I’m excited to announce that ‘Beyond Survival — How To Thrive In Middle and High School For Beginning And Improving Teachers’ has finally arrived. Some of my blog entries on this site actually served as rough drafts for this publication.

I’m very excited about this since this book collects all my advice ranging from how to do a teaching job interview to how to create and grade tests. I hope that TFAers and other new teachers get a chance to read it.

Here’s the Amazon link
Beyond Survival

This entry was posted in Teach For America. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

